World-class coverage of soccer's most exciting league, every weekend. - © 2018 DFL
World-class coverage of soccer's most exciting league, every weekend. - © 2018 DFL
bundesliga

Watch Bundesliga LIVE in the USA: What channel is the German top flight on? Fox Sports, Univision Deportes, fuboTV, UniMas schedules

Christian Pulisic, Weston McKennie and John Brooks are just some of the American soccer stars to have made the Bundesliga their home in recent seasons. Find out where to follow your favourite USMNT players, and their world-class teammates, every matchday with this weekly TV guide.

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Kick-offs: 9.30am ET/6.30am PT

Bayer Leverkusen vs. 1. FC Nürnberg (Fox Soccer Plus, Univision Deportes, Fox Soccer Match Pass, FuboTV app)

FC Bayern München vs. SV Werder Bremen (Fox Sports 1, Fox Deportes, Fox Soccer Match Pass, FuboTV app)

FC Augsburg vs. VfB Stuttgart (Fox Sports 2, Fox Soccer Match Pass, FuboTV app

1. FSV Mainz 05 vs. Fortuna Düsseldorf (Fox Soccer Match Pass, FuboTV app)

Kick-off: 12.30pm ET/9.30am PT

Borussia Mönchengladbach vs. RB Leipzig (Fox Sports 1, Fox Deportes, Fox Soccer Match Pass, FuboTV app)

Kick-off: 2.30pm ET/11:30am PT

FC Schalke 04 vs. TSG 1899 Hoffenheim (Fox Sports 2, Univision Deportes, Fox Soccer Match Pass, FuboTV app)

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Kick-off: 9.30am ET/6.30am PT

SC Freiburg vs. Borussia Dortmund (Fox Sports 1, Univision Deportes, Fox Soccer Match Pass, FuboTV app)

Kick-off: 12pm ET/9am PT

Hertha Berlin vs. Hannover 96 (Fox Sports 1, Fox Deportes, Fox Soccer Match Pass, FuboTV app)

Monday, April 22, 2019

Kick-off: 2.30pm ET/11:30am PT

VfL Wolfsburg vs. Eintracht Frankfurt (Fox Soccer Match Pass, FuboTV app)